My Webflow Journey

Directory of web projects
Just put together this simple directory showcasing my most recent work for the internet, feel free to check it out by clicking the button bellow this text.



Webflow 101
Just finished Webflow 101 here’s my certification and to see my course work example click the button bellow.



Just for fun
Just discovered Webflow at around may 15th and decide to give it a try, the whole responsive experience came up together in 2 hours or so…




Wondering why would I think that I can be any good at it by having made only 2 websites with Webflow just yet?
Here’s a list with some examples of my previous web design and web development experiences:

The Junk Hunter Web Design
IPSOFACTO Translations Web Design
Tonya Lachey Web Design
Floral Intuition Web Design


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started